Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Mint Jumpsuit



These pictures aren't the best quality, but I quite like this look. I was skeptical of this jumpsuit, but I

Monday, March 30, 2015

Table Mountain #ootd



We went to Cape Town for a few days last week - to celebrate our 5th Wedding Anniversary. The first
thing we did is go up Table Mountain - I had been many years ago, and it really felt like my first time. No picture can relay how incredible it was. The skies were clear and the views spectacular. It was perfectly appropriate for the special day.

Saturday, March 28, 2015

WIN with 32 Clothing



I wore this recently to Day 1 of SA Fashion Week. This year I wanted to be less dressy, and opted for

Monday, March 23, 2015

Stage Line H-Definition Cover



I am constantly changing my foundation, because I just haven't found one that I am completely happy with. I don't have perfectly clear skin (slight redness and small scars on bad days + visible pores every single day), and a big annoyance is that my skin is quite oily. Enter StageLine H - Definition Cover makeup - I think I may have found the perfect one for me.

Friday, March 20, 2015

Military Trench



I really love this coat (you've seen it here before). I love that it's both chic and edgy. I wanted it at full

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Simple



I spoke at an event recently where there were loads of great prizes - literally everything the group

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Thankful Tuesday: Thankful for help



I really believe no man is an island, and I need people. I just can't do life alone, and I don't want to.

Monday, March 16, 2015

Autumn Looming



This weekend we had what I think is the last swim for a while, as Autumn looms. Mornings and

Friday, March 13, 2015

Maxi Tee

  

I just love this top. I love how it feels like a simple maxi dress, until you move and the jeans peek

Thursday, March 12, 2015

I'd rather be shopping



This t-shirt is perfect for me, ha! The irony, however, is that I haven't shopped in a long time. Not for

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Maxi



There's nothing like a good maxi dress and this one from 32 Clothing ticks all the boxes. I look

Monday, March 9, 2015

Ripped



This is what I wore on Saturday. These jeans may not be everyone's cup of tea (sorry mom!), but it's great for my typical Saturday style.

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Pamper Mom Pretty


I really enjoy speaking at events and I'm particularly excited about tomorrow's event,

Friday, March 6, 2015

Friday Night Ramblings

  

You don't know how many times I started this sentence just to start over again. This has been a crazy week, and all I really want to do is curl up on the couch and watch back-to-back episodes of anything.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Baseball



I've been procrastinating so much lately, and there are a thousand things I need to get around to. Like

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Toddler Party: Isaiah Turns 2



We celebrated Isaiah's 2nd birthday this weekend, and I was so excited to have our boy's first party.