Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Good Bye 2014



This has been a big year for my family. A lot has happened, and we've experienced His grace in abundance. I don't make New Year's resolutions, but I do set a new vision each year. When I look at

Monday, December 29, 2014

Christmas Day



I haven't been taking many outfit pictures - I'm in holiday mode and so we're not reaching for the

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Easy Dress



This time of year calls for holiday wear, whether you're away on holiday or not. We'll just be home

Friday, December 19, 2014

Smashbox Be Legendary Lipstick: Latte Matte



I love a good nude lip, so when I first discovered this matte lipstick by Smashbox I fell in love. Now, nude is very subjective as what works as a nude for me may not be the case with you - but I think this

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Perspex



I've been obsessed with anything perspex for a while now, and this post expresses the obsession

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Purple Shoes



This is basically my formula for feeling feminine, and the A-line skirt works well for my body type. I

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Easy Day



These locally-made leather flats from Mr P have me in holiday mode and they've been in rotation since I got them. They can be paired with everything, from dressy maxi dressers to off-duty denim.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Pastel



I felt like such a lady in this outfit. It must be the lady-like silhouette combined with pastels.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Denim Dungaree



Keeping things casual in this dungaree from Mr P. I've paired it with these block heels from Zara and

Monday, December 8, 2014

In the nude.



These Zara shoes may just be the most perfect nude heels ever. I paired it with this perfectly matched

Friday, December 5, 2014

28th Birthday



I'm 28 today!

Birthdays are a big deal for me, and we've sort of made a tradition of dedicating an entire month to celebrate birthdays in my household. Being the ultimate spoiler, my Husband got me loads of

Birthday Treat: Win a Blackcherry Handbag!



Hi everyone! Today's my birthday and in celebration I'm hosting a few giveaways - here's a great one

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Casual Classics



Until recently, I lived without the perfect denim jacket - but let me tell you, I don't know how I did it.

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Flower Girl + Giveaway



I love these sunglasses from Zuri - it's so fun and makes the perfect statement. I'll be wearing it all Summer long!

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Jumpsuit



The jumpsuit is all the rage this season, but if you choose well it's a piece that will serve you long after it's trending.

Monday, December 1, 2014

Print Maxi + Giveaway



I was immediately drawn to this dress by Lavand at 32 Clothing recently. It's so feminine. When I tried it on I was thrilled that it's not floor length but instead shows off the ankle and a pretty shoe!